Schedule/Results

 2019 Current Record

Overall Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
 0-0 .00 W-0 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location/Result

8-30-19 Friday 5:00 pm SWCID Arlington, TX
9-2-19 Monday 6:00pm Cisco College Cisco, TX
9-4-19 Wednesday 5:00 pm Cedar Valley College Lancaster, TX
9-6-19 Friday 6:00 pm McMurry University Abilene, TX
9-9-19 Monday 5:00 pm Richland College Arlington, TX
9-12-19 Thursday 6:00 pm Jarvis Christian College Hawkins, TX
9-18-19 Wednesday 5:00 pm Mountain View College Dallas, TX
9-19-19 Thursday 6:00 pm *Southwestern Adventist University Keene, TX
9-20-19 Friday 5:00 pm Northlake College Arlington, TX
9-24-19 Tuesday 5:00 pm Texas College Arlington, TX
9-26-19 Thursday 5:00 pm *Barclay College Keene, TX
10-1-19 Tuesday 5:00 pm Mountain View College Arlington, TX
10-4-19 Friday 7:30 pm *Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
10-5-19 Saturday 10:00 am *Kansas Christian College Joplin, MO
10-7-19 Monday 5:00 pm *Randall University Arlington, TX
10-8-19 Tuesday 6:00 pm Northlake College Irving, TX
10-15-19 Tuesday 5:00 pm *Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
10-17-19 Thursday 5:00 pm Jarvis Christian College Arlington, TX
10-18-19 Friday 5:00 pm Richland College Dallas, TX
10-22-19 Tuesday 5:00 pm Texas College Tyler, TX
10-25-19 Friday 4:00 pm Manhattan Christian Moore, OK
10-29-19 Tuesday 5:30 pm LeTourneau University Longview, TX
10-31-19 Thursday 5:00 pm *Southwestern Adventist University Arlington, TX
11/7-9/19 NCCAA Southwest Regional Tournament Joplin, MO
11/14-16/19 ACCA National Tournament Joplin, MO
11/21-23/19 ACCA National Tournament Greenville, SC

Home games bolded

* Indicates NCCAA Southwest Regional Game