Schedule/Results

2020 Arlington Baptist University

Women’s Volleyball

 Current Record

as of 10/20/2020

Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
4-8 W – 1 1-2 2-5 1-1

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location

Result

09/11/20 Wednesday 6:00 PM University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma

Chickasha, OK

L: 0-3
09/17/20 Thursday 6:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Keene, TX W: 3-0
09/22/20 Tuesday 5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Arlington, TX L: 0-3
09/25/20 Friday 2:00 PM Randall University Moore, OK L: 1-3
09/25/20 Friday 4:00 PM Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Moore, OK

(@ Randall University)

L: 0-3
09/29/20 Tuesday 6:00 PM Texas Wesleyan University

Fort Worth, TX

L: 0-3
10/01/20 Thursday 6:00 PM Mid-America Christian University Oklahoma City, OK L: 1-3
10/06/20 Tuesday 7:00 PM Southwestern Assemblies of God University Waxahachie, TX L: 0 -3
10/09/20 Friday 5:00 PM Barclay College Haviland, KS W: 
10/09/20 Friday 6:30 PM Calvary University Haviland, KS (@ Barclay College) W: 
10/13/20 Tuesday 5:00 PM Mid-America Christian University Arlington, TX L: 0-3
10/15/20 Thursday 5:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Arlington, TX W: 3-0
10/20/20 Tuesday 5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX  
10/24/20 Saturday 2:00 PM Manhattan Christian College

Moore, OK

(@Randall University)

 
10/30/20 Friday 5:00 PM Randall University Arlington, TX  

Home games bolded

NCCAA Southwest Region game italicized