Schedule/Results

 2018 Current Record

Overall Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
 0-0 .000 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location/Result

8-24-18 Friday 6:00 pm Northlake College Irving, TX
8-28-18 Tuesday 5:00 pm Mountain View College Arlington, TX
8-30-18 Thursday 5:00 pm Texas College Tyler, TX
9-4-18 Tuesday 5:00 pm Cisco College Arlington, TX
9-7-18 Friday 5:00 pm Southwest Christian University Bartlesville, OK
9-7-18 Friday 7:00 pm Oklahoma Wesleyan University Bartlesville, OK
9-8-18 Saturday 9:00 am Sterling College Bartlesville, OK
9-8-18 Saturday 11:00 am Cottey College Bartlesville, OK
9-10-18 Monday 6:00 pm Northlake College Arlington, TX
9-13-18 Thursday 5:00 pm Cedar Valley College Lancaster, TX
9-14-18 Friday 5:00 pm Mountain View College Dallas, TX
9-18-18 Tuesday 6:00 pm University of Dallas Arlington, TX
9-20-18 Thursday 6:00 pm *Southwest Adventist University Keene, TX
9-27-18 Thursday 5:00 pm Austin College Arlington, TX
9-28-18 Friday 4:00 pm *Ozark Christian College Keene, TX
10-2-18 Tuesday 5:00 pm *Dallas Christian College Arlington, TX
10-4-18 Thursday 6:00 pm Richland College Dallas, TX
10-8-18 Monday 6:00 pm Cisco College Cisco, TX
10-12-18 Friday 7:00 pm *Barclay College Haviland, KS
10-13-18 Saturday 12:30 pm *Kansas Christian College Haviland, KS
10-16-18 Tuesday 6:00 pm University of Dallas Irving, TX
10-19-18 Friday 7:00 pm *Randall University Moore, OK
10-20-18 Saturday 12:00 pm *Manhattan Christian College Moore, OK
10-25-18 Thursday 6:00 pm Austin College Sherman, TX
10-26-18 Friday 6:00 pm McMurry University Abilene, TX
10-29-18 Monday 6:00 pm *Southwest Adventist University Arlington, TX
11/1-3/18 Thurs-Sat TBA *NCCAA Southwest Regional Tournament Haviland, KS
11/8-10/18 Thurs-Sat TBA ACCA National Tournament Joplin, MO
11/15-17/18 Thurs-Sat TBA NCCAA DII National Tournament Greenville, SC

Home games bolded

* Indicates NCCAA Southwest Regional Game