Women’s Basketball Schedule

2021-2022

Arlington Baptist University

Women’s Basketball Schedule

Current as of 03/10/2022

Overall Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral NCCAA
18 – 9 .667 W – 3 7 – 1 7 – 6 4 – 2 9 – 1

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location

Result

10/30/21 Sat. 2:00 PM Texas College Tyler, TX L: 70-100
11/02/21 Tues. 5:00 PM Bacone College Muskogee, OK W: 77-76
11/06/21 Sat. 2:00 PM Paul Quinn College Dallas, TX L: 71-82
11/11/21 Thurs. 5:00 PM Texas College Arlington, TX  W: 92-90
11/12/21 Fri. 5:00 PM University of St. Thomas Houston, TX L: 61-75
11/17/21 Wed. 5:00 PM Southeastern Oklahoma State University* Durant, OK
11/19/21 Fri. 6:00 PM St. Edwards University* Austin, TX
11/20/21 Sat. 2:00 PM Stephen F. Austin State University* Nacogdoches, TX
11/22/21 Mon. 5:00 PM Wiley College Marshall, TX L: 60-92
11/27/21 Sat. 12:00 PM Texas Wesleyan University* Fort Worth, TX
11/29/21 Mon. 5:00 PM Texas State University* San Marcos, TX
12/03/21 Fri. 5:00 PM Manhattan Christian College Arlington, TX W: 63-60
12/04/21 Sat. 2:00 PM Tarleton State University* Stephenville, TX
12/07/21 Tues.  5:00 PM Paul Quinn College Arlington, TX  L: 66-87
12/11/21 Sat. 2:00 PM Bacone College Arlington, TX W: 72-56
12/20/21 Mon. 5:00 PM Sam Houston State University* Huntsville, TX  –
01/05/22 Wed. 6:00 PM

Baptist Bible College

(DCC New Year’s Classic)

Farmers Branch, TX W: 78-69
01/06/22 Thur. 12:00 PM

Clarendon College*

(DCC New Year’s Classic)

Farmers Branch, TX
01/10/22 Mon. 6:00 PM University of Dallas Irving, TX Postponed
01/11/22 Tues.  5:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Arlington, TX W: 136-41 
01/16/22 Sun. 3:00 PM University of Dallas Irving, TX L: 75-82
01/18/22 Tues.  5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Farmers Branch, TX W: 76-75
 01/22/22 Sat. 2:00 PM  Ecclesia College Springdale, AR  W: 85-64
01/24/22 Mon. 5:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Keene, TX W: 89-42
01/29/22  Sat. 2:00 PM North American University Stafford, TX W: 83-50
02/07/22 Sun. 5:30 PM McMurry University Abilene, TX L: 41-65
02/12/22  Sat. 4:00 PM

North American University

(Homecoming)

Arlington, TX W: 61-58
02/15/22  Tues. 5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Arlington, TX W: 82-57
02/16/22 Wed. 5:00 PM  Ecclesia College  Arlington, TX  W: 95-48
02/19/22 Sat. 3:00 PM Arkansas Baptist College Little Rock, AR W: 80-58
           
02/23-26/22 Wed.-Sat.  TBA NCCAA Southwest Regional Tournament

Overland Park, KS

 
02/24/22 Thur. 3:30 PM

Kansas Christian College

(NCCAA SW Regional Tournament – 1st Round)

Overland Park, KS

 W: 85-56
02/25/22 Fri. 5:00 PM

Champion Christian College (NCCAA SW Regional Tournament – 2nd Round)

Overland Park, KS

 L: 72-83
03/02-05/22 Wed.-Sat. TBA ACCA National Tournament Joplin, MO  
03/02/22 Wed. 2:30 PM Carolina Christian College Joplin, MO L: 74-93
03/03/22 Thur. 3:30 PM FLBS Joplin, MO W: 87-43
03/04/22 Fri. 12:30 PM

Kansas Christian College

(ACCA 5th Place Game)

Joplin, MO W: 78-32
03/10-12/22 Thur.-Sat.  TBA NCCAA DII National Tournament Joplin, MO  
03/09/22 Wed. 4:00 PM

Grace Christian University

(First Round)

Joplin, MO   W: 86-75
03/11/22  Fri.  2:00 PM 

Champion Christian College

(Final Four)

 Joplin, MO  
           

Exhibition*

Home Games Bolded

NCCAA Southwest Regional Opponent Italicized 

ALL TIMES ARE CENTRAL