Women’s Basketball Schedule

2022-2023

Arlington Baptist University

Women’s Basketball Schedule

Current as of 09/27/2022

Overall Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral NCCAA
             

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location

Result

10/31/22 Mon. 5:00 PM Texas College Tyler, TX  
11/04/22 Fri. 5:00 PM Texas A&M University – Commerce* Commerce, TX (EXHIBITION)
11/08/22 Tues. 5:00 PM Jarvis Christian College Arlington, TX  
11/09/22 Wed. 6:00 PM Tarleton State University* Stephenville, TX (EXHIBITION)
11/12/22 Sat. 3:00 PM University of St. Thomas Houston, TX  
11/15/22 Tues. TBA Texas State University* San Marcos, TX (EXHIBITION)
11/17/22 Thur. 5:00 PM Southern Arkansas University* Magnolia, AR (EXHIBITION)
11/19/22 Sat. 2:00 PM Wiley College Arlington, TX  
11/21/22 Mon. 5:00 PM Texas College Arlington, TX  
11/29/22 Tues. 6:00 PM McMurry University Arlington, TX  
12/02/22 Fri. 5:00 PM Ozark Christian College Arlington, TX  
12/05/22 Mon. 6:00 PM Clarendon College Clarendon, TX (JV Game)
12/07/22 Wed. 5:00 PM Houston Baptist University* Houston, TX (EXHIBITION)
12/09/22 Fri. 4:00 PM Bacone College Muskogee, OK  
12/14/22 Wed. 6:30 PM LeTourneau University Longview, TX  
12/19/22 Mon. 1:00 PM St. Edwards University* Austin, TX (EXHIBITION)
01/07/23 Sat. 2:00 PM Ecclesia College Springdale, AR  
01/10/23 Tues. 5:00 PM University of Dallas Irving, TX  
01/14/23 Sat. 2:00 PM Arkansas Baptist College Arlington, TX  
01/17/23 Tues. 5:00 PM Bacone College Arlington, TX  
01/20/23 Fri. 5:00 PM Champion Christian College Hot Springs, AR  
01/24/23 Tues. 5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Arlington, TX  
01/27/23 Fri. 5:00 PM Champion Christian College Arlington, TX  
01/31/23 Tues. 5:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Keene, TX  
02/03/23 Fri. 5:00 PM Randall University Arlington, TX  
02/10/23 Fri. 5:00 PM North American University Arlington, TX  
02/11/23 Sat. 2:00 PM Ecclesia College Arlington, TX  
02/14/23 Tues. 5:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Arlington, TX  
02/17/23 Fri. 5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Farmers Branch, TX  
02/18/23 Sat. 2:00 PM Randall University Moore, OK  
           
02/23-25/23 Th-Sat. TBD Southwest Regional Tournament Haviland, KS  
02/28/23-03/03/23 Tue-Fri. TBD ACCA National Tournament Joplin, MO  
03/09-11/23 Th-Sat. TBD NCCAA DII National Tournament Joplin, MO  

Exhibition*

Home Games Bolded

NCCAA Southwest Regional Opponent Italicized 

ALL TIMES ARE CENTRAL