Volleyball Schedule

2022

Arlington Baptist University

Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-1 .888 W – 6 1-0 4-0 3-1

Home games bolded | Southwest Region opponents italicized

Date

Day

Opponent

Time

Location

Result

08/23/22 Tues. Southwestern Christian College 5 PM Terrell, TX W: 3-0
08/26/22 Fri. Rose State College 2:30 PM

Dallas, TX

(Richland College)

W: 3-1
  Fri. Amarillo College 4:45 PM Dallas, TX (Richland College) L: 2-3
08/30/22 Tues. SAGU (JV Game) 7 PM Waxahachie, TX
09/01/22 Thur. McMurry University (Exhibition) 6 PM Abilene, TX
09/08/22 Thur. Baptist Bible College 6 PM

Springfield, MO

W: 3-0
09/09/22 Fri. Ozark Christian College   Joplin, MO W: 3-0
  Fri. Manhattan Christian College   Joplin, MO W: 3-2
09/10/22 Sat. Barclay College   Joplin, MO W: 3-0
09/12/22 Mon. Northlake College (JV Game) 4 PM Arlington, TX
09/13/22 Tues. Richland College 6 PM Dallas, TX W: 3-1
09/20/22 Tues. Dallas Christian College 5 PM Arlington, TX W: 3-0
09/23/22 Fri. Randall University 4 PM Arlington, TX  
09/27/22 Tues. Richland College 5 PM Arlington, TX  
09/30/22 Fri. Cedar Valley College 2 PM Lancaster, TX  
10/04/22 Tues. Randall University 6 PM Moore, OK  
10/11/22 Tues. Southwestern Adventist University 5 PM Arlington, TX  
10/12/22 Wed. Dallas Christian College 5 PM Farmers Branch, TX  
10/20/22 Thur. Kansas Christian College 8 PM Overland Park, KS  
10/21/22 Fri. Emmaus Bible College 5 PM Manhattan, KS  
10/22/22 Sat. Faith Baptist Bible College 2 PM Manhattan, KS  
10/25/22 Tues. Southwestern Adventist University 6 PM Keene, TX  
10/27/22 Thur. SAGU (JV Game) 6 PM Arlington, TX  
           
11/02-04/22   NCCAA Southwest Regional Tournament TBA Manhattan, KS  
11/09-12/22   ACCA National Tournament TBA Joplin, MO  
11/16-19/22   NCCAA DII National Tournament TBA Kissimmee, FL