Volleyball Schedule

2021

Arlington Baptist University

Volleyball Schedule

as of 10/14/2021

Overall Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10 – 11 .476 L – 4 4 – 2 4 – 5 2 – 4

Home games bolded | Southwest Region opponents italicized

Date

Day

Opponent

Time

Location

Result

08/24/21 Tuesday North Central Texas College 5:00 PM Gainesville, TX L: 3-0
08/26/21 Thursday Bryant & Stratton College 2:00 PM Dallas, TX W: 3-0
08/26/21 Thursday Richland College 4:00 PM Dallas, TX W: 3-0
08/27/21 Friday Calvary University 2:00 PM Arlington, TX  W: 3-0
09/03/21 Friday Sul Ross State University 2:00 PM Irving, TX L: 0-3
09/03/21 Friday University of Dallas 6:00 PM Irving, TX L: 1-3
09/04/21 Saturday Rhodes College 10:00 AM Irving, TX L: 0-3
09/04/21 Saturday McMurry University 12:00 PM Irving TX L: 3-1
09/08/21 Wednesday Mountain View College 5:00 PM Dallas, TX  L: 0-3
09/10/21 Friday Richland College 5:00 PM Dallas, TX W: 3-1
09/13/21 Monday Eastfield College 5:00 PM Arlington, TX  W: 3-0
09/17/21 Friday Randall University 4:00 PM Arlington, TX L: 2-3 
09/21/21 Tuesday Dallas Christian College 5:00 PM Arlington, TX W: 3-1 
09/22/21 Wednesday Southwestern Adventist University 5:00 PM Keene, TX W: 3-0 
09/28/21 Tuesday Southwestern Adventist University 5:00 PM Arlington, TX  W: 3-0
10/01/21 Friday Kansas Christian College 1:00 PM Haviland, KS W: 3-0 
10/01/21 Friday Spurgeon College 3:00 PM Haviland, KS W: 3-0 
10/05/21 Tuesday Dallas Christian College 5:00 PM Dallas, TX L: 2-3 
10/08/21 Friday Randall University 2:00 PM Moore, OK L: 0-3
10/08/21 Friday Manhattan Christian College 4:00 PM Moore, OK  L: 0-3
10/12/21 Tuesday Jarvis Christian College 5:00 PM Arlington, TX L: 2-3 
10/15/21 Friday Richland College 1:00 PM Dallas, TX
10/20/21 Wednesday University of Dallas 6:00 PM Irving, TX  
10/22/21 Friday Eastfield College 6:00 PM Mesquite, TX  
10/25/21 Monday Mountain View College 5:00 PM Dallas, TX  
10/26/21 Tuesday Paul Quinn College 5:00 PM Arlington, TX  
 
11/3-5/21 Thurs-Sat TBA Southwest Regional Tournament Dallas, TX  
11/17-20/20 Wed-Sat TBA NCCAA DII National Tournament Kissimmee, FL