Women’s Volleyball

Current Record

Overall Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
  2 – 0 1.0  W – 2  2 – 0    –      – 

 

Date   Opponent Location Time/
Results
Monday, Aug. 19   Richland JUCO (Scrimmage) Arlington, TX

12:30pm W

Friday, Aug. 23   Ranger JUCO (Scrimmage) Arlington, TX 1:00pm W
Saturday, Aug. 31 UD Milsaps University Arlington, TX 1:00pm
Saturday, Aug. 31 UD Sul Ross St. University Arlington, TX 5:00pm
Monday, Sept. 2   Mountainview JUCO Dallas, TX 6:00pm
Friday, Sept. 6   Barclay College Arlington, TX 8:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 7   Ozark Christian College Arlington, TX 12:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 12   Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX 6:00pm
Friday, Sept. 13   Northlake JUCO Irving, TX 6:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 15   University of Dallas Dallas, TX 6:00pm
Tuesday, Sept. 17   Southwest Adventist University Keene, TX 6:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 19   Jarvis Christian University Dallas, TX 4:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 19   University of Dallas Dallas, TX 6:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 26   Hillsdale Freewill Baptist College Moore, OK 3:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 26   Baptist Bible College Moore, OK 5:00pm
Friday, Sept. 27   Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO 3:00pm
Friday, Sept. 27   Barclay College Joplin, OK 4:30pm
Monday, Sept. 30   Brookhaven JUCO Dallas, TX 5:00pm
Thursday, Oct. 3   Rust College Arlington, TX 6:00pm
Friday, Oct. 4   Northlake JUCO Arlington, TX 6:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 8   Dallas Christian College Arlington, TX 6:00pm
Friday, Oct. 11   Champion Baptist College Arlington, TX 6:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 15   Southwest Adventist University Arlington, TX 6:00pm
Thursday, Oct. 17   Hillsdale Freewill Baptist College Arlington, TX 4:00pm
Thursday, Oct. 17   University of Dallas Arlington, TX 8:00pm
Tuesday, Oct. 22   Mountainview JUCO Arlington, TX 6:00pm
Thursday, Oct. 24   Champion Baptist College Hot Springs, AR  
Friday-Saturday, Nov. 1-2   NCCAA Regional Tournament Arlington, TX TBA
Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 7-9   ACCA National Tournament Joplin, MO TBA
Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 14-16   NCCAA National Tournament Joplin, MO TBA