Women’s Volleyball

2020

Arlington Baptist University

Volleyball Schedule

as of 11/06/2020

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location

09/11/20 Friday 6:00 PM University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma Chickasha, OK
09/17/20 Thursday 6:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Keene, TX
09/22/20 Tuesday 5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Arlington, TX
09/25/20 Friday 2:00 PM Randall University Moore, OK
09/25/20 Friday 4:00 PM Oklahoma Wesleyan University Moore, OK

(@ Randall University)

09/29/20 Tuesday 6:00 PM Texas Wesleyan University Fort Worth, TX
10/01/20 Thursday 6:00 PM Mid-America Christian University Oklahoma City, OK
10/06/20 Tuesday 7:00 PM Southwestern Assemblies of God University Waxahachie, TX
10/09/20 Friday 5:00 PM Barclay College Haviland, KS
10/09/20 Friday 6:30 PM Calvary University Haviland, KS

(@ Barclay College)

10/13/20 Tuesday 5:00 PM Mid-America Christian University Arlington, TX
10/15/20 Thursday 5:00 PM Southwestern Adventist University Arlington, TX
10/20/20 Tuesday 5:00 PM Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
10/30/20 Friday 5:00 PM Randall University Arlington, TX
         
11/4-6/20 Wed-Fri TBA NCCAA SW Regional Tournament Arlington, TX
11/05/2020 Thursday 5:00 PM Barclay College

(SW Regional Tournament 1st Round)

Arlington, TX
 11/06/2020 Friday  3:00 PM  Manhattan Christian College

(SW Regional Tournament 2nd Round)

Arlington, TX 
11/17-21/20 Tues-Sat TBA NCCAA DII National Tournament Kissimmee, FL

Home games bolded

NCCAA Southwest Regional games italicized