Women’s Volleyball

2019

Arlington Baptist University

Volleyball Schedule

Date

Day

Time

Opponent

Location

08/30/19 Friday 5:00 pm Southwest College for the Deaf Arlington, TX
09/02/19 Monday 6:00 pm Cisco College Cisco, TX
09/04/19 Wednesday 5:00 pm Cedar Valley College Lancaster, TX
09/06/19 Friday 6:00 pm McMurry University Abilene, TX
09/09/19 Monday 5:00 pm Richland College Arlington, TX
09/12/19 Thursday 6:00 pm Jarvis Christian College Hawkins, TX
09/18/19 Wednesday 5:00 pm Mountain View College Dallas, TX
09/19/19 Thursday 5:00 pm *Southwestern Adventist University Arlington, TX
09/20/19 Friday 5:00 pm Northlake College Arlington, TX
09/24/19 Tuesday 5:00 pm Texas College Arlington, TX
09/26/19 Thursday 5:00 pm *Barclay College Keene, TX
10/01/19 Tuesday 5:00 pm Mountain View College Arlington, TX
10/04/19 Friday 7:30 pm *Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
10/05/19 Saturday 10:00 am *Kansas Christian College Joplin, MO
10/07/19 Monday 5:00 pm *Randall University Arlington, TX
10/08/19 Tuesday 6:00 pm Northlake College Irving, TX
10/15/19 Tuesday 5:00 pm *Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
10/17/19 Thursday 5:00 pm Jarvis Christian College Arlington, TX
10/18/19 Friday 5:00 pm Richland College Dallas, TX
10/22/19 Tuesday 5:00 pm Texas College Tyler, TX
10/25/19 Friday 4:00 pm *Manhattan Christian College Moore, OK
10/29/19 Tuesday 5:30 pm LeTourneau University Longview, TX
10/31/19 Thursday 5:00 pm *Southwestern Adventist University Keene, TX
11/7-9/19 NCCAA Southwest Regional Tournament Joplin, MO
11/14-16/19 ACCA National Tournament Joplin, MO
11/21-23/19 NCCAA National Tournament Greenville, SC

Home games bolded

* Indicates NCCAA Southwest Regional Game