Staff Directory

Name/Title Contact Information
Jesus Vazquez

Interim Athletic Director

Office (817) 987-1811

ext: 1811

jvazquez@abu.edu

 
Brad Bass

Head Baseball

bbass@abu.edu
Davis Beaver

Head Softball

dbeaver@abu.edu
Casey Fowler

Head Women’s Basketball

cfowler@abu.edu
Bubba Jennings

Head Men’s Basketball

Head Golf

ext. 1814

bjennings@abu.edu

Kristi McDaniel

Head Volleyball

Office (817) 987-1812

ext. 1812

kmcdaniel@abu.edu

Skye Roach

Sports Information Director

Assistant Women’s Basketball

sid@abu.edu

sroach@abu.edu

Jesus Vazquez

Head Men & Women’s Soccer

ext.1813

jvazquez@abu.edu